Cambridge/British Curriculum

Our Cambridge curriculum is for students aged 5 to 19. Its wide range of subjects and flexibility gives students the chance to shape the curriculum so that it is exciting and relevant for their own studies and aspirations.

Cambridge curriculum students have the chance to acquire the knowledge and skills they need to achieve at school, university and beyond. 

The four stages lead seamlessly from primary to secondary and pre-university years. Each of the following stages,

  • Cambridge Primary
  • Cambridge Lower Secondary
  • Cambridge Upper Secondary
  • Cambridge Advanced


Builds on the learners’ development from the previous one, but can also be offered separately depending with the particular needs of the learner.

(Visited 31 times, 3 visits today)
Spread the love